11 Athletes Sign on National Letter of Intent Day

On fall signing day on November 8, 2023, Bishop Ireton celebrated 11 student-athletes who signed letters of intent to play their respective sports in college!
Congratulations to Blaine Cosby: University of Colorado Boulder, Lacrosse; Briana Cottrell: St. Joseph’s University, Lacrosse; Olivia DiCarlo: Butler University, Lacrosse; Zoe Francone: La Salle University, Lacrosse;
Charlotte Loughlin: Fairfield University, Lacrosse; Cooper Metz: Iona University, Lacrosse; Desirae Ashton: Bucknell University, Basketball; Abbey Chun: Boston University, Field Hockey; Tanah Gorman: United States Air Force Academy, Basketball; Mekai Johnson: St. Joseph’s University, Basketball; Saniyah King: Howard University, Basketball.

To see where previous Cardinals have competed at the next level, visit our website here.