This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Board of Governors

The Bishop Ireton High School Board of Governors is an advisory board selected to assist school leadership in decision-making, including the areas of Catholic identity, finances, facilities, operations, athletics, enrollment and advancement. The board is deliberative in the area of finance.
With deep appreciation for their commitment to the ongoing success of Bishop Ireton, we proudly introduce the members of our board:

2019-2020 Board of Governors

  • Mrs. Lisa Marie Cheney (SMA ’83), Chairman
  • Mr. Martin Marinoff, Jr. (BI '68), Vice-Chair
  • Mrs. Barbara Dalmut, Secretary
  • Mr. James Barker
  • Dr. Susan Buenaventura (SMA ‘76)
  • Dr. Irma Becerra
  • Mr. Dan Blaine (BI ’03)
  • Rev. Edward Hathaway
  • Mrs. Melissa Deichmann Evans
  • Mr. Brian McVay
  • Mr. Brennan Reilly (BI ’81)
  • Mr. John Riley (BI ’77)
  • Mrs. Kathleen McNutt (SMA ’87), Head of School
  • Rev. Noah Morey, Chaplain
  • Dr. Joseph E. Vorbach, Superintendent of Schools, Diocese of Arlington
201 Cambridge Road
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 751-7606
© Copyright 2019