15 Students Named to District X, All-District Band

Congratulations to the talented 15 Bishop Ireton musicians who auditioned for and made the District X, All-District Band! 
Danica Fielding – Flute
Sophia Molinari – Flute
Maddie West – Flute
Gabi Hovatter – Flute
Kendall Swain – Clarinet
Ali Raia – Clarinet
Maria Cleary – Clarinet
Yunika Suwandhi – Bass Clarinet
Ethan Miller – Alto Saxophone
Aidan Bain – Alto Saxophone
Maddie Cunningham – French Horn
John Danaher – French Horn
Emma Bahdi – Trumpet
Will Brown – Tuba

The group performed at Hayfield Secondary School.