Alumni

Reunion Weekend


Annual Alumni Golf Outing

Join us for our Annual Alumni Golf Outing at Mount Vernon Country Club on Friday, October 5. Tee Times Begin at 11:00 a.m. and the cost is $85 for green fees and golf cart. A reception to follow from 4:30 to 6:30 p.m. with complimentary food and beverages.
 
Please email Chris Gilliland at chris.gilliland@bishopireton.org to reserve your golf spot! We still have room for more golfers.
 
Sponsored by the Alumni Association

Homecoming Football Game

Alumni, family and friends are invited to join us for our Homecoming Football Game against PVI High School on Saturday, October 6 at 2:00 p.m.

Alumni BBQ

After the game, alumni, family, and friends are invited to join us for a complimentary BBQ in the courtyard and atrium from 4:30 to 6:30 p.m. (no RSVP required)

Schedule Reunions

1968 Class Reunion
  • Class reunion will meet on campus during the Homecoming BBQ at 4:30 p.m.
  • Marty Marinoff  '68 at martymarinoff@verizon.net

1973 - 45 Year Reunion
  • Ramparts Tavern and Grill (1700 Fern St., Alexandria)
  • 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.
  • Jack Park '73 at jackpark6007@gmail.com
 
1978 - 40 Year Reunion
  • Landini Brothers (115 King St., Alexandria)
  • Cocktails at 6:00 p.m., dinner begins at 7:00 p.m.
  • Mark O'Donnell BI '78 at BISMARSVP1978@gmail.com
 
1983 - Rescheduled
  • The 1983 Class Reunion has been reschedule. Please email contact Chris Gilliland for more information at chris.gilliland@bishopireton.org or (703) 751-7606. 
 
1988 - 30 Year Reunion
  • No. 9 Lounge above Evening Star Del Ray (enter at Majestic Lounge side entrance and go up to second floor)
  • 7:00 p.m.
  • Theo Androus '88 at theo@androus.com
  • Buy tickets here
 
1993 - 25 Year Reunion
  • Blackwall Hitch (5 Cameron Street, Downstairs Bar Area, Alexandria)
  • 8:00 p.m.
  • Kevin Ash '93 at kevinash97@gmail.com
 
1998 - 20 Year Reunion
  • Private Room (Entrance on Lee Street at second door), 200 King Street, 3rd floor, Alexandria
  • 7 pm to 10 pm
  • Alaina Breton at abreton513@gmail.com or Leigh Ann Kosmas leighannbradley@gmail.com
  • Sign up here
 
2003 - 15 Year Reunion
  • The Light Horse (Upstairs 715 King St., Alexandria)
  • 6 pm to 10 pm
  • Brett Hanlon '03 at bhhanlon@gmail.com
 
2008 - 10 Year Reunion
  • Tequila & Taco (540 John Carlyle St, Alexandria)
  • 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
  • Izzy Massa '08 at izzy.massa@gmail.com
 
2013 - 5 Year Reunion
  • Chadwicks (Upstairs 203 Strand St, Alexandria)
  • 7:00 p.m.
  • Dana Faddoul '13 at danafaddoul@gmail.com
 
Please contact your Reunion Rep for additional reunion details

Homecoming Mass

All are welcome to our Homecoming Mass in Whaley Auditorium at 11:00 a.m. followed by refreshments afterwards at noon. The Mass will be celebrated by Oblate and former Bishop Ireton Faculty member, Father Al Smith, O.S.F.S.