music boosters

The Bishop Ireton Wind Ensemble, Concert Band, Choirs, Guitar, String and Jazz Ensembles are proud of and appreciative of the active support of the Bishop Ireton Music Boosters, whose contribution to the program over the years has been invaluable. Music Boosters participate in Music Department activities and increase the value and enjoyment of the program for the members of BI's music students and the BI community.  The time and energy they invest pays big personal dividends as well. The activities of the Music Boosters are coordinated by the Music Boosters Board made up of music parents.  Please feel free to contact any board member with suggestions and concerns—and with offers of assistance.  Volunteerism makes it all work!

executive board

President

Margo Graham

703-536-6959 (h) 703-994-0474 (c) 

   margo_graham@cox.net

Vice President

Moira McCormick

571-244-6767

   moirauva@aol.com

Secretary

Celia Booth

703-548-2287 (h) 703-548-6144 (w) 703-899-3306 (c )

  cabooth@mccafferyassoc.com

Treasurer

Shanna Moses

703-395-3534

  lovebimb@gmail.com

Fine Arts Dept. Chair and Conductor

Randall Eyles

703-212-5162

   eylesr@bishopireton.org

Conductor

Daniel Kosko

703-212-5182

   koskod@bishopireton.org

committees


Publicity

Rosie Driscoll

  703-244-2778

rositapd116@gmail.com

Concert Chair

Krista Price

  703-217-8879

Kdprice44@gmail.com

Concert Band/Choir Tour Managers

Kathy and Michael Paczak

 
703-578-3265(h) 
703-615-5549              (K.cell)

kathypaczak@cox.net

Choir Representative

Anne Burling

  703-346-7126

anne.burling@gmail.com

Fruit Co-Chair

Kathryn Caballero

  703-354-0975

kathryn_caballero@yahoo.com

Dinner Co-Chair

Moira McCormick

  571-244-6767

moirauva@aol.com

Scrip Co-Chair

Kathleen Fonda

  571-338-8540

bimbscrip@gmail.com

Uniform Chair

Diedre Nicholson

  703-924-7207

dnicholsonlamb8@verizon.net

Diocesan Band Festival

Raphaela Eleuterio

  703-455-6365

drkeleuterio@yahoo.com

Patricia Olivon

  703-409-6960 (c)

patricia_olivon@yahoo.com

Receptions

Krista Price

  703-217-8879

Kdprice44@gmail.com

Christmas Ornaments

Mirta Martino

  --------------------

mirhil@aol.com

Bishop Ireton