Faculty and StaffStudentsParentsAlumni
HomeContact UsLog InWebmail

Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)


 

Officers

President Sheila Schultz
703-780-5442 sschultz@humrro.org
Vice-President Mary Heitman Sanasack
703-799-6646 mary.heitman1@gmail.com
Treasurer Maureen Garde  703-685-7254  mgarde@comcast.net
Secretary Mary Ann Barton 703-684-8563 maryannbarton@msn.com 
Past President Ex Officio Debbie Heck
 703-212-7315  dheckathome@comcast.net

Chairs 

Diocesan PTO Rep  Kathy Hrechka
 703-765-3187  kshrechka@msn.com
Membership Chair  Laura Morrison
   
Hospitality Chair Susan Ratner 703-971-7362 seratner@verizon.net
Faculty Appreciation  Karen O'Hern 703-799-1139 karen.ohern@cox.net
Parent/Teacher Conf Susan Ratner 703-971-7362 seratner@verizon.net
Transfer Student Liaison vacant
   
       
Spring Clean-Up  Debra Yniguez 703-470-2460  debra.yniguez@wso.whs.mil 
Incoming Freshman Mothers' Tea Kay Green    
All-Night Grad Party vacant
   

Used Book And Uniform Sale

Chair  Claire Gilbert 703-765-0163 bibooksalevolunteers@gmail.com
Computer Chair Nicole Hutchinson  703-581-8434 hutchinic74@gmail.com

Class Representatives

Freshman      
Sophomore      
Junior  

 

 
Senior  Susan Ratner  703-971-7362   seratner@verizon.net
       

BI Personnel

Facilities Manager Bill Simmons  703-212-5169  simmons@bishopireton.org
Athletic Director  Bill Simmons  703-212-5169 simmons@bishopireton.org 
Director of Advancement  Terry Rainey  703-212-5182  raineyt@bishopireton.org 

 

STUDENT LIFE

Slideshow image
Message From The Head Of SchoolMake A Gift To Support UsTake An Online Campus TourThe Bishop Ireton Difference
© Copyright 2013 Bishop Ireton High School201 Cambridge Road Alexandria, VA 22314 703.751.7606 Fax: 703.212.8173