Faculty and StaffStudentsParentsAlumni
HomeContact UsLog InWebmail

PTO   (Parent Teacher Organization)


Officers
President Jay Farrar pto.president@bishopireton.org 703-739-2447 
Vice President Lou Price pto.vicepresident@bishopireton.org  
Treasurer Mary Beth Healey pto.treasurer@bishopireton.org 703-403-7839
Secretary Kathryn Nealon pto.secretary@bishopireton.org 703-847-4353

Class Representatives
Freshman Dave Cheney cheneydave@gmail.com  
Sophomore Cindy Fuller
Tara Quaadman
fullerdc@comcast.net
tntquaad1896@gmail.com 
703-296-1434
703-447-7838
Junior Jay Farrar
Deborah Kyle
biclass2017@gmail.com    703-739-2447 
Senior Lou Price psakib@yahoo.com   

Committees
All Night Grad Party Kirsti Garlock angp@bishopireton.org   
Book Sale Ann Arora  Aarora5469@gmail.com 703-212-5159
Bookstore Elizabeth Daubrese daubrese@bishopireton.org  703-212-5159 
Communications Vacant    
Diocesan PTO (DPTO) Salley Abbed   703-887-6924
Faculty/Staff Appreciation     Laura Dwyer  dwyerk@netzero.net  571-344-2550 
Golf Ryan Fannon  fannonr@bishopireton.org  703-212-5178 
Hospitality Lynn Hershey 
Trish Ryan
pto.hospitality@bishopireton.org 703-507-4091 
Library Kristina O'Connor  kristina.oconnor@cox.net 703-996-0283 
Membership Colleen Hooper  cmhooper1968@gmail.com  703-615-3271 
Mother's Tea Mary Weiss marybraisted@yahoo.com  703-944-2716 
Office Volunteers Yuko Medivgy  medvigy@bishopireton.org  703-212-5173 
Spring Clean Up Peggy Riccio pegplant@yahoo.com  
Carpool Ann Gawalt-Rushforth
Dawn Williams
brushforth@mac.com
dawnwilliamsathome@gmail.com
 

STUDENT LIFE

Slideshow image
Message From The Head Of SchoolMake A Gift To Support UsTake An Online Campus TourThe Bishop Ireton Difference
  © Copyright 2016 Bishop Ireton High School 201 Cambridge Road Alexandria, VA 22314 703.751.7606 Fax: 703.212.8173