Faculty and StaffStudentsParentsAlumni
HomeContact UsLog InWebmail

PTO   (Parent Teacher Organization)


Officers
President Mary Heitman pto.president@bishopireton.org 202-549-8808
Vice President Sally Abbed pto.vicepresident@bishopireton.org 703-887-6924
Treasurer Mary Beth Healey pto.treasurer@bishopireton.org 703-403-7839
Secretary Kathryn Nealon pto.secretary@bishopireton.org 703-847-4353

Class Representatives
Freshman Cindy Fuller
Tara Quaadman
pto.classrep.freshman@bishopireton.org 703-296-1434
703-447-7838
Sophomore Jay Farrar
Deborah Kyle
pto.classrep.sophomore@bishopireton.org    571-329-0857
Junior Lou Price pto.classrep.junior@bishopireton.org   
Senior Nicole Hutchinson pto.classrep.senior@bishopireton.org   

Committees
50th Gala Brandi Wease weaseb@bishopireton.org 703-751-7606
All Night Grad Party   angp@bishopireton.org   
Book Sale Suzanne Wharton-Lake     pto.booksale@bishopireton.org 703-862-7403 
Bookstore Elizabeth Daubrese daubrese@bishopireton.org  703-212-5159 
Communications Kymberly DeLoatche pto.info@bishopireton.org 703-851-3843
Diocesan PTO (DPTO)      
Faculty/Staff Appreciation     Laura Dwyer  dwyerk@netzero.net  571-344-2550 
Golf Ryan Fannon  fannonr@bishopireton.org  703-212-5178 
Hospitality Lynn Hershey 
Trish Ryan
pto.hospitality@bishopireton.org 703-507-4091 
Library Mimi Marquet
Jacqueline Thompson 
marquetm@bishopireton.org
thompsonj@bishopireton.org
703-212-5156 
Membership Colleen Hooper  pto.membership@bishopireton.org  703-615-3271 
Mother's Tea Mary Weiss marybraisted@yahoo.com  703-944-2716 
Office Volunteers Yuko Medivgy  medvigy@bishopireton.org  703-212-5173 
Spring Clean Up      

STUDENT LIFE

Slideshow image
Message From The Head Of SchoolMake A Gift To Support UsTake An Online Campus TourThe Bishop Ireton Difference
© Copyright 2014 Bishop Ireton High School201 Cambridge Road Alexandria, VA 22314 703.751.7606 Fax: 703.212.8173