Faculty and StaffStudentsParentsAlumni
HomeContact UsLog InWebmail

For any academic or classroom concerns please first speak with the respective teacher.  If the matter is not resolved in a satisfactory manner, please contact the respective Department Head.

Department Heads


 Computer Science: Mrs. Susan Connors  MathematicsMs. Marianne Bradford  ScienceMrs. Rose Tunick
 English: Ms. Jennifer Leslie  Physical EducationMr. Jason Harris  Social StudiesMrs. Marie Markussen
 Fine ArtsDr. Randy Eyles  ReligionMr. Stephen Crooker  World LanguagesMrs. Stephanie Hughes





Faculty Directory


     A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

     Teacher/Staff WebPage Link    

A

 
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Allis, Patti  allisp@bishopireton.org  Computer Science 8214
 Andrychowski, Bart   andrychowskib@bishopireton.org  World Languages  8215
 Armstrong, Patricia  armstrong@bishopireton.org  Counseling Services  703-212-5187

B

   

 

 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Baehre, Sheila   baehres@bishopireton.org  English  8261
 Ballintyn, David  ballintynd@bishopireton.org  Religion 8220
 Berkman, Neil   berkmann@bishopireton.org  Mathematics  8245
 Blaszkow, Joe   blaszkowj@bishopireton.org  Science  8250
 Bradford, Marianne   bradform@bishopireton.org  Mathematics  8207
 Brashear, Ashley  brasheara@bishopireton.org  Religion 8201
 Bulcavage, Richard  bulcavar@bishopireton.org  Academic Enrichment  8209

C

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Connors, Susan   connorss@bishopireton.org  Computer Science  8231
 Crooker, Stephen  crookers@bishopireton.org  Religion 8259
 Curry, Kevin   curryK@bishopireton.org  Fine Arts  5177
 Curtin, Andrew  curtina@bishopireton.org  Social Studies 8115

D

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Davey, Peter  pgdavey@bishopireton.org  Computer Science  703-212-5146
 DeHaven, Angelee  dehavena@bishopireton.org  Social Studies 8219
 DiLorenzo, Nicole  dilorenz@bishopireton.org  Counseling Services  703-212-5179
 Duffy, Caroline  duffyc@bishopireton.org  Religion 8114
 Dunn, Brian   dunnb@bishopireton.org  Religion  703-212-5183

E

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Eichler, Victoria   eichlerv@bishopireton.org  Fine Arts  8248
 England, Janine   englandj@bishopireton.org  Mathematics
 Academic Enrichment
 8250
 Eyles, Dr. Randall   eylesr@bishopireton.org  Fine Arts  703-212-5162

F

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Faletti, Sonia   falettis@bishopireton.org  Science  8241
 Foster, Lori  fosterl@bishopireton.org  Mathematics 8239

G

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Garcia, Gina  garciag@bishopireton.org  World Languages  8230
 Gordon, Tim  gordont@bishopireton.org  Mathematics  8224
 Gutmann, Kathy   gutmannk@bishopireton.org  Physical Education  5208

H

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Harris, Jason  harrisj@bishopireton.org  Health & PE 703-212-5170
 Henry, Joanna   henryj@bishopireton.org  English
 Fine Arts
 8238
 Hild, Tom   hildt@bishopireton.org  Religion  8222
 Hughes, Stephanie   hughess@bishopireton.org  World Languages  8285

I

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140

J

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140

K

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Keeney, Kristin  keeneyk@bishopireton.org  World Languages 8109
 Kelly, Mary   kelly@bishopireton.org  English  703-212-5161
 Kelly, Terri  kellyt@bishopireton.org  Computer Science 1795
 Kosko, Daniel  koskod@bishopireton.org  Fine Arts  703-212-5182

L

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Laclede, Laura  lacledel@bishopireton.org  Science 8308
 Leslie, Jennifer   lesliej@bishopireton.org  English  8257

M

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Magalong, Risabel   magalongr@bishopireton.org  English 8100
 Markussen, Marie    markussenm@bishopireton.org  Social Studies  8202
 Martin, Jackie  Blue/Green World  martinj@bishopireton.org  Social Studies  8301
 McGuire, Sr. Elizabeth Ann  mcguiree@bishopireton.org  Mathematics 5302 
 Melanson, Catherine   melansoc@bishopireton.org  Social Studies  8225
 Mooney, Donna  mooneyd@bishopireton.org  Resource Teacher 703-212-5154
 Moglia, Pablo   mogliap@bishopireton.org  World Languages  8113
 Moran, Patricia  moranp@bishopireton.org  Social Studies 1796
 Mullervy, Maritza  mullervym@bishopireton.org  Social Studies  8270

N

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
Naduvilekunnel, Kuriakose  naduvilk@bishopireton.org  Computer Science  8112
 Notley, John   notleyj@bishopireton.org  Mathematics  8211

O

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 O'Leary, Erin  o'learye@bishopireton.org  Counseling Services  703-212-5188
 P      
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Parmer, Chuck  parmerc@bishopireton.org  Social Studies  8213
 Patterson, David   pattersd@bishopireton.org  Physical Education  8301

Q

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
R      
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Rainey, Terry   raineyt@bishopireton.org  English  8212
 Rauer, Mike   rauerm@bishopireton.org  Social Studies  8271
 Resky, Meghan  reskym@bishopireton.org  Science  8110
 Rier, Kristine  rierk@bishopireton.org  Social Studies 8233
 Rossetti, Sr. Elizabeth     English  8228
S      
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Shaver, Daniel   shaverd@bishopireton.org  World Languages  8223
 Smith, Aaron  smithac@bishopireton.org  Math 8232
 Steg, Cathy  stegc@bishopireton.orge  English 8216
 Storch, Robert   storchr@bishopireton.org  Science  8234

T

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Tardiff, Sr. Anne     Academic Enrichment  8235
 Thompon, Jacqueline  thompsonj@bishopireton.org  Library 703-212-5156
 Tunick, Rosemarie   tunickr@bishopireton.org  Science  8123
U      
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Umbeck, Ronald   umbeckr@bishopireton.org  Mathematics  8236
V      
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Vaccaro, Rebecca  vaccaror@bishopireton.org  English 8286
 Verducci, Peggy   verduccip@bishopireton.org  English  8116
W      
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Ward, Barry     Fine Arts  703-212-5162
 West, Donna  westd@bishopireton.org  Science 8281
 Wilson, Bro. Rick   wilsonr@bishopireton.org  Writing Work Shop
 Ombudsman
 5206

X

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140

Y

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
Z      
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Ziherman, Vera   zihermav@bishopireton.org  Physical Education
 World Languages
 5209
 
 
 

ABOUT BI

Slideshow image
Message From The Head Of SchoolMake A Gift To Support UsTake An Online Campus TourThe Bishop Ireton Difference
© Copyright 2015 Bishop Ireton High School201 Cambridge Road Alexandria, VA 22314 703.751.7606 Fax: 703.212.8173