Faculty and StaffStudentsParentsAlumni
HomeContact UsLog InWebmail

For any academic or classroom concerns please first speak to the respective teacher.  If the matter is not resolved in a satisfactory manner, please contact the respective Department Head.  Thereafter, if concerns are not resolved, please contact the Dean of Faculty, Mr. Matt Hendricks, who in turn, will advise the Director of Instruction as needed.

Department Heads


 Computer Science: Mrs. Joanne Schiefer  MathematicsMs. Marianne Bradford  ScienceMrs. Rose Tunick
 English: Br. Rick Wilson  PEMr. Michael Hutton  Social StudiesMrs. Marie Markussen
 Fine ArtsDr. Randy Eyles  ReligionMs. Julia Strukely  World LanguagesMrs. Stephanie Hughes





Faculty Directory


     A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

     Teacher/Staff WebPage Link    

A

 
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Andrychowski, Bart   andrychowskib@bishopireton.org  World Languages  8215
 Armstrong, Patricia  armstrong@bishopireton.org  Counseling Services  703-212-5187

B

   

 

 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Baehre, Sheila   baehres@bishopireton.org  English  8261
 Ballintyn, David  ballintynd@bishopireton.org  Religion 8220
 Berkman, Neil   berkmann@bishopireton.org  Mathematics  8245
 Blaszkow, Joe   blaszkowj@bishopireton.org  Science  8250
 Boyce, Lori  boycel@bishopireton.org  Mathematics 8239
 Bradford, Marianne   bradform@bishopireton.org  Mathematics  8207
 Brashear, Ashley  brasheara@bishopireton.org  Religion 8201
 Bulcavage, Richard  bulcavar@bishopireton.org  Academic Enrichment  8209

C

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Connors, Susan   connorss@bishopireton.org  Computer Science  8231
 Corrigan, Janet   corriganj@bishopireton.org  Science  8114
 Cox, Tammy    coxt@bishopireton.org  English   8214 
 Curry, Kevin   curryK@bishopireton.org  Fine Arts  5177
 Curtin, Andrew  curtina@bishopireton.org  Social Studies  8115

D

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Davey, Peter  pgdavey@bishopireton.org  Computer Science  703-212-5146
 DiLorenzo, Nicole  dilorenz@bishopireton.org  Counseling Services  703-212-5179
 Dunn, Brian   dunnb@bishopireton.org  Religion  703-212-5183

E

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Eichler, Victoria   eichlerv@bishopireton.org  Fine Arts  8248
 England, Janine   englandj@bishopireton.org  Mathematics
 Academic Enrichment
 8250
 Eyles, Dr. Randall   eylesr@bishopireton.org  Fine Arts  703-212-5162

F

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Faletti, Sonia   falettis@bishopireton.org  Science  8241

G

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Garcia, Gina  garciag@bishopireton.org  World Languages  8230
 Gavin, William   gavinw@bishopireton.org  Religion  8286
 Gordon, Tim  gordont@bishopireton.org  Mathematics  8224
 Gutmann, Kathy   gutmannk@bishopireton.org  Physical Education  5208

H

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Hendricks, Matt   hendricksm@bishopireton.org  English  8251
 Henry, Joanna   henryj@bishopireton.org  English
 Fine Arts
 8238
 Hild, Tom   hildt@bishopireton.org  Religion  8222
 Hughes, Stephanie   hughess@bishopireton.org  World Languages  8285
 Hutton, Mike  huttonm@bishopireton.org  Physical Education  8219

I

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140

J

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140

K

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Keeney, Kristin  keeneyk@bishopireton.org  World Languages 8109
 Kelly, Mary   kelly@bishopireton.org  English  703-212-5161
 Kosko, Daniel  koskod@bishopireton.org  Fine Arts  703-212-5182

L

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Laclede, Laura  lacledel@bishopireton.org  Science 8308
 Leslie, Jennifer   lesliej@bishopireton.org  English  8257

M

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Magalong, Risabel  magalongr@bishopireton.org  English 8100
 Markussen, Marie    markussenm@bishopireton.org  Social Studies  8202
 Marquet, Mimi 
       Advisory Web Page
 marquetm@bishopireton.org  Library  703-212-5156
 Martin, Jackie  Blue/Green World  martinj@bishopireton.org  Social Studies  8301
 McGuire, Sr. Elizabeth Ann  mcguiree@bishopireton.org  Mathematics 5302 
 Melanson, Catherine   melansoc@bishopireton.org  Social Studies  8225
 Mooney, Donna  mooneyd@bishopireton.org  Resource Teacher 703-212-5154
 Moglia, Pablo   mogliap@bishopireton.org  World Languages  8113
 Mullervy, Maritza  mullervym@bishopireton.org  Social Studies  8270

N

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
Naduvilekunnel, Kuriakose  naduvilk@bishopireton.org  Computer Science  8112
 Notley, John   notleyj@bishopireton.org  Mathematics  8211

O

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 O'Leary, Erin  o'learye@bishopireton.org  Counseling Services  703-212-5188
  P      
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Parmer, Chuck  parmerc@bishopireton.org  Social Studies  8213
 Patterson, David   pattersd@bishopireton.org  Physical Education  8301

Q

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
R      
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Rainey, Terry   raineyt@bishopireton.org  English  8212
 Rauer, Mike   rauerm@bishopireton.org  Social Studies  8271
 Resky, Meghan  reskym@bishopireton.org  Science  8110
 Rier, Kristine  rierk@bishopireton.org  Social Studies 8233
 Rossetti, Sr. Elizabeth     English  8228
S      
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Schiefer, Joanne   schieferj@bishopireton.org  Computer Science  8280
 Shaver, Daniel   shaverd@bishopireton.org  World Languages  8223
 Smith, Aaron  smithac@bishopireton.org  Math 8232
 Steg, Cathy  stegc@bishopireton.orge  English 8216
 Storch, Robert   storchr@bishopireton.org  Science  8234
 Strukely, Julia   strukelyj@bishopireton.org  Religion  8258

T

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Tardiff, Sr. Anne     Academic Enrichment  8235
 Thompon, Jacqueline  thompsonj@bishopireton.org  Library 703-212-5156
 Tunick, Rosemarie   tunickr@bishopireton.org  Science  8123
U      
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Umbeck, Ronald   umbeckr@bishopireton.org  Mathematics  8236
V      
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Verducci, Peggy   verduccip@bishopireton.org  English  8116
W      
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Ward, Barry     Fine Arts  703-212-5162
 Wester, William   westerw@bishopireton.org  Computer Science  8281
 Wilson, Bro. Rick   wilsonr@bishopireton.org  Writing Work Shop
 Ombudsman
 5206

X

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140

Y

     
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Young, Larisa   youngl@bishopireton.org  World Languages  8204
Z      
 Name  eMail  Department  Phone Ext
       703-212-5140
 Ziherman, Vera   zihermav@bishopireton.org  Physical Education
 World Languages
 5209
 
 
 

ACADEMICS

Slideshow image
Message From The Head Of SchoolMake A Gift To Support UsTake An Online Campus TourThe Bishop Ireton Difference
© Copyright 2014 Bishop Ireton High School201 Cambridge Road Alexandria, VA 22314 703.751.7606 Fax: 703.212.8173