Faculty and StaffStudentsParentsAlumni
HomeContact UsLog InWebmail

Parents wishing to speak with or make an appointment with the Head of School are asked to contact Mrs. Jan Foley after they have already made the appropriate prior contacts with subject teachers, department chairpersons, or the appropriate administrator. When concerns arise, we ask that parents first contact the subject teacher. If the problems cannot be resolved, parents are asked to contact the department chairperson, the Dean of Faculty and then the Director of Instruction, in this order.

 Who to Call

 

Academic Concerns

Mr. Stephen Crooker
(via Ms. Yuko Medvigy)
Director of Instruction
Phone: 703-212-5194

 

crookers@bishopireton.org

Admissions

Mr. Peter Hamer
Director of Admissions
Phone: 703-212-5190

 hamerp@bishopireton.org

Alumni Relations

Mr. T.J. McBride
Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 703-212-5184

 mcbridet@bishopireton.org

Athletic Programs

Mr. Bill Simmons
Director of Athletics
Phone: 703-212-5169

 simmons@bishopireton.org

Athletic Schedules

 

Game & Practice
Schedules & Locations

Athletics Department Webpages

Attendance

Mrs. Michele Fracasso
Attendance/Discipline Coordinator
703-212-5192

fracasso@bishopireton.org

Bookstore

Ms. Elizabeth Daubresse
Bookstore Manager
Phone: 703-212-5159


daubrese@bishopireton.org
 

Business Office

Mr. Brian Patterson
Business Manager
Phone: 703-212-5152

pattersonb@bishopireton.org

Building Use

Mr. Pete Davey
Director of Operations
Phone: 703-212-5146

 pgdavey@bishopireton.org

Campus Ministry / Retreats

Mr. Brian Dunn
Campus Minister
Phone: 703-212-5183

dunnb@bishopireton.org

Clinic

Mrs. Linda Soniak
Nurse
Phone: 703-212-5157

 soniakl@bishopireton.org

Communications

Mrs. Mary Kelly
Director of Communications
Phone: 703-212-5161

kelly@bishopireton.org

Computer / eMail / Website / Portal Issues

Mr. Jonah Parks
Director, Technology
Phone: 703-212-5149

 parksj@bishopireton.org

Development

Mr. Ryan Fannon
Director of Advancement
Phone: 703-212-5178

 

Dining Services (SAGE)

Mr. Robert Morris
Manager, Sage Dining
Phone: 703-212-5160

 sage@bishopireton.org

Discipline

Mr. Zach Bass
Dean of Students
Phone: 703-212-5151

 bassz@bishopireton.org

FAX Number

Phone: 703-212-8173

 

Financial Aid

Mr. Peter Hamer
Director of Admissions
Phone:: 703-212-5190

 hamerp@bishopireton.org

Guidance & Counseling

Ms. Erin O'Leary
Director of Counseling Services
Phone: 703-212-5188

 o'learye@bishopireton.org

 

Mrs. Patricia Armstrong
Counselor
Phone: 703-212-5187

 armstrong@bishopireton.org

 

Ms. Nicole DiLorenzo
Counselor
Phone: 703-212-5179

dilorenz@bishopireton.org

 

Ms. Cynthy Yates
Counselor
Phone: 703-212-5158

yatesc@bishopireton.org
 

Mrs. Gail Georgieff
Guidance Assistant
Phone: 703-212-5193

 gailg@bishopireton.org

Library & Media Services

Mrs. Mimi Marquet
Librarian
Phone: 703-212-5156

 marquetm@bishopireton.org

Lockers / Locks

Ms. Lori Whitley
Assistant Dean of Students
Phone: 703-212-5199

 whitley@bishopireton.org

Lost & Found

Located in the Library

 

Music Programs

Dr. Randall Eyles
Chair, Fine Arts Department
Phone: 703-212-5162

 eylesr@bishopireton.org

Parking

Ms. Lori Whitley
Phone: 703-212-5199

 whitley@bishopireton.org

Physicals

Athletic
Mr. Matt Horton ATC 
Athletic Trainer
Phone: 703-212-5171

School
Mrs. Linda Soniak
Nurse
Phone: 703-212-5157

 hortonm@bishopireton.org




 soniakl@bishopireton.org

Student Activities

Mrs. Mary Jordan
Director of Student Services
Phone: 703-212-5144

 jordanm@bishopireton.org

Student Grades

Student's Teacher
 

Student Transcripts

Mrs. Gail Georgieff
Registrar
Phone: 703-212-5193

 gailg@bishopireton.org

Tuition

Mrs. Kristi Wayne
Phone: 703-212-5164

 waynek@bishopireton.org

Withdrawals

Mr. Peter Hamer
Director of Admissions
Phone: 703-212-5190

 hamerp@bishopireton.org

ABOUT BI

Slideshow image
Message From The Head Of SchoolMake A Gift To Support UsTake An Online Campus TourThe Bishop Ireton Difference
© Copyright 2014 Bishop Ireton High School201 Cambridge Road Alexandria, VA 22314 703.751.7606 Fax: 703.212.8173