Faculty and StaffStudentsParentsAlumni
HomeContact UsLog InWebmail

Administration / Staff Directory


 

Head of School

    Dr. Thomas J. Curry
    curryt@bishopireton.org

Director of Instruction

   Mr. Stephen Crooker

  crookers@bishopireton.org

Chaplain & Assistant Principal

    Father Ed Bresnahan

    father@bishopireton.org

Director of Student Life

    Mrs. Mary Jordan

    jordanm@bishopireton.org

Dean of Faculty

    Mr. Don Dight

    dightd@bishopireton.org

Dean of Students

    Mr. Zach Bass

    bassz@bishopireton.org

Director of Admissions

    Mr. Peter Hamer

    hamerp@bishopireton.org

Director of Advancement
  
Mr. Ryan Fannon
   fannonr@bishopireton.org

 

Director of Athletics

    Mr. Bill Simmons

    simmons@bishopireton.org

Director of Operations
   Mr. Peter Davey
    pgdavey@bishopireton.org

 Nurse

    Mrs. Linda Soniak

    soniakl@bishopireton.org   

 

Director of Alumni Relations

T.J. McBride
mcbridet@bishopireton.org
  

Director of Finance 
  
Mr. Brian Patterson, CPA

    pattersonb@bishopireton.org

Financial Administrator

     Mrs. Helen White

    whiteh@bishopireton.org

Head of Library/Media Services

    Mrs. Mimi Marquet

    marquetm@bishopireton.org

Director of Counseling Services

    Ms. Erin O'Leary

    o'learye@bishopireton.org

Assistant Library/Media Specialist
   Mrs. Jacqueline Thompson

   thompsonj@bishopireton.org

Guidance Counselor

    Mrs. Patricia Armstrong

    armstrong@bishopireton.org

Curriculum and Instructional Technology Assistant
    Lindagale Dube
    dube@bishopireton.org

Guidance Counselor

    Ms. Nicole DiLorenzo 
    dilorenz@bishopireton.org

Director of Campus Ministry

    Mr. Brian Dunn

    dunnb@bishopireton.org

Guidance Counselor

    Ms. Cynthy Yates

    yatesc@bishopireton.org

Director of Communications

   Mrs. Mary Kelly

   kelly@bishopireton.org

Director of Technology

    Mr. Jonah Parks

    parksj@bishopireton.org

Assistant Dean of Students

    Ms. Lori Whitley 

    whitley@bishopireton.org

 

Assistant Director, Technology

    Mr. Ryan Hollander

    hollander@bishopireton.org 

 

Administrative Assistant to the Head of School

    Mrs. Jan Foley
    foleyj@bishopireton.org 

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Instruction

    Mrs. Yuko Medvigy

    medvigy@bishopireton.org

Attendance/Discipline Coordinator

    Mrs. Michele Fracasso
    fracasso@bishopireton.org

Registrar, Guidance Assistant

    Mrs. Gail Georgieff

    gailg@bishopireton.org 

 

Bookstore Coordinator

    Ms. Elizabeth Daubresse

    daubrese@bishopireton.org

Accounting Specialist

    Mrs. Kristi Wayne

    waynek@bishopireton.org

Receptionist, Admissions Assistant
     Mrs. Lisa Obregon
     obregonl@bishopireton.org

 

Assistant Athletic Director

    Mr. Kwinten Brown

    brownk@bishopireton.org

Asst. Athletic Trainer

    Mr. Ty Gardner

    gardnert@bishopireton.org

Asst. Athletic Director & Athletic Trainer

    Mr. Matthew Horton

    hortonm@bishopireton.org


Other staff crews include the maintenance staff, comprised of Mr. Glen Sines, Mr. Chris Miller, Mr. John Reisinger, and Mr. Mario Casimiro; and the bus driver Mr. George Verry.

 

ABOUT BI

Slideshow image
Message From The Head Of SchoolMake A Gift To Support UsTake An Online Campus TourThe Bishop Ireton Difference
© Copyright 2014 Bishop Ireton High School201 Cambridge Road Alexandria, VA 22314 703.751.7606 Fax: 703.212.8173