Faculty and StaffStudentsParentsAlumni
HomeContact UsLog InWebmail

Administration / Staff Directory


 

Head of School

    Dr. Thomas J. Curry
    curryt@bishopireton.org

Director of Instruction

   Mrs. Denise Tobin
   tobind@bishopireton.org

Chaplain 

    Father Ed Bresnahan

    father@bishopireton.org

Director of Student Life

    Mrs. Mary Jordan

    jordanm@bishopireton.org

Director of Student Services

    Mrs. Mary Kelly
   kelly@bishopireton.org

Dean of Students

    Mr. Zack Bass

    bassz@bishopireton.org

Director of Admissions

    Mr. Peter Hamer

    hamerp@bishopireton.org

Director of Advancement
  
Mr. Ryan Fannon
   fannonr@bishopireton.org

 

Director of Athletics

    Mr. Bill Simmons

    simmons@bishopireton.org

Director of Operations

    Mr. Peter Davey

    pgdavey@bishopireton.org

 Nurse

    Mrs. Donna Lorge

  lorged@bishopireton.org

Director of Alumni Relations

   

Financial Administrator

     Mrs. Helen White

    whiteh@bishopireton.org

Director of Counseling Services

    Ms. Erin O'Leary

    o'learye@bishopireton.org

Director of Finances
    Mr. Arthur Olecheck
   
    olechecka@bishopireton.org

Coordinator of Special Events for Advancement
   
Mrs. Brandi Vasquez
   
    vasquezb@bishopireton.org

Head of Library/Media Services

Mrs. Jacqueline Thompson

   thompsonj@bishopireton.org

 

Guidance Counselor

    Mrs. Patricia Armstrong

    armstrong@bishopireton.org

Resource Teacher

    Ms. Donna Mooney

    mooneyd@bishopireton.org

Guidance Counselor

    Ms. Nicole DiLorenzo 

    dilorenz@bishopireton.org

Assistant Director of Campus Ministry

    Ms. Fatima Perez

    perezf@bishopireton.org

Guidance Counselor

    Ms. Cynthy Yates

    yatesc@bishopireton.org

Director of Student Services

    Mrs. Mary Kelly

    kelly@bishopireton.org

Director of Technology

    Mr. Jonah Parks

    parksj@bishopireton.org

Assistant Dean of Students

    Ms. Lori Whitley 

    whitley@bishopireton.org

Assistant Director, Technology

    Mr. Ryan Hollander

    hollander@bishopireton.org 

Executive Assistant to the Head of School

    Ms. Sandi Day

    days@bishopireton.org

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Instruction

    Mrs. Yuko Medvigy

    medvigy@bishopireton.org

Attendance/Discipline Coordinator

    Mrs. Michele Fracasso

    fracasso@bishopireton.org

Registrar, Guidance Assistant

    Mrs. Gail Georgieff

    gailg@bishopireton.org

Bookstore Coordinator

    Ms. Elizabeth Daubresse

    daubrese@bishopireton.org

Accounting Specialist

    Mrs. Kristi Wayne

    waynek@bishopireton.org

Receptionist, Admissions Assistant

    Mrs. Veronica Wilkinson

    wilkinsonv@bishopireton.org

Assistant Athletic Director

    Mr. Kwinten Brown

    brownk@bishopireton.org

Asst. Athletic Trainer

    Mr. Ty Gardner, ATC

    gardnert@bishopireton.org

Asst. Athletic Director & Athletic Trainer

    Mr. Matthew Horton, ATC

    hortonm@bishopireton.org


Other staff crews include the maintenance staff, comprised of Mr. Glen Sines, Mr. Chris Miller, Mr. John Reisinger, and Mr. Mario Casimiro; and the bus drivers Mr. George Verry and Mr. Charles Hawkins.

 

ABOUT BI

Slideshow image
Message From The Head Of SchoolMake A Gift To Support UsTake An Online Campus TourThe Bishop Ireton Difference
  © Copyright 2016 Bishop Ireton High School 201 Cambridge Road Alexandria, VA 22314 703.751.7606 Fax: 703.212.8173